RESULTS
DATE EVENT RESULTS
Sat, 14 October Helotes Half Marathon Results
Helotes 5K Results
Wed, 11 October Central Catholic Relays
Sun, 08 October South Padre Island Triathlon
Individual
Relay
Clydesdale
Kids
Sat, 07 October SPI Half Marathon Individual Results
SPI Half Marathon Relay Results
Sat, 30 September Symphony 5K Results
Wed, 27 September SPE Convention Run
Sun, 24 September Pirate Kids Triathlon 2006
Mon, 18 September Road Runner Tri Individual
Road Runner Tri Relay
Fri, 15 September Zoo Relay Results
Wed, 06 September Puma Cross Country Time Trial
Sat, 02 September

Rio De Vino Results       PHOTOS

Sun, 27 August Splash Dash Try Not To Crash Results
Splash Dash Try Not To Crash Relay Results
Sun, 27 August Leon Creek 8 Mile Trail Run
Sat, 26 August Kendall County Fair 10K
Sat, 19 August DAM 09 Results 2006
DAM 09 Pictures
Mon, 07 August

Blanco Outback Triathlon  Photos

Sat, 29 July Tyler Behrens 5K
Sun, 23 July

Marble Falls Triathlon Results 2006  Photos

Sun, 02 July Boerne Triathlon | View pictures
Fri, 26 May Cornyval 5K
Sat, 06 May Casa 5K
Sat, 22 April Fiesta Mision 10K
Sat, 15 April Kerrville Easter 5K Run
Sat, 08 April Blanco 5k
Sat, 01 April Race for the Cure Survivors | Overall | Age Group
Sat, 25 March Do the Ultra Canyon 47K/15K
Sun, 19 March Du Gonzo Duathlon Individual Results | Relay
Sat, 18 March St. Patrick's Day 5K
Sat, 11 March Ashley Furniture HomeStore Spurs 5K Run Walk
Sat, 11 March UTSA Diploma Dash Individual Results | Team Results
Sat, 04 March Dare to Love 5K
Sat, 04 February San Antonio Stock Show Stampede 4-Miler and 1.6-Mile Walk
Sat, 07 January Port Isabel Longest Causeway Run

9th Annual Vital Alliance 5K Run / Walk

SOLER'S SPORTSStore Locations and HoursContact UsLinks